Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joshua S. Rubin D.D.S., PLLC -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Joshua S. Rubin D.D.S., PLLC

Cosmetic Dentist located in Manhattan, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Joshua S. Rubin D.D.S., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joshua S. Rubin D.D.S., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin A.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Rubin is a treasure. Friendly, engaging, and always willing to allay any anxieties of his patients. His humor and candor make a typically-anxiety provoking thing like a trip to the dentist into a pleasure.
David G.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Rubin's work is superior. He really shows that he cares by taking his time and explaining everything in detail before he starts and as he goes along. Dr. Rubin really cares about his patients. He does everything he can to make sure you are as comfortable as can be. Also I have to mention the rest of the staff. They are super polite and very down to Earth, one of them being Paula. She is very welcoming, very knowledgeable and an absolute delight to speak with. Dr Rubin is not only the best Dentist I've ever had, but he is an overall cool guy. As a patient that cares about his teeth and has had a lot of work done from many other places, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rubin.
Bridget F.
Submitted 05/03/18
I don’t have enough space in this review to detail how wonderful Dr. Rubin is. Let me start by saying I am TERRIFIED of the dentist. And he happens to specialize in patients who experience anxiety in going to the dentist. He sits with you and explains every single thing in detail. He takes it slow and adjusts the process according to your needs to ensure you are always comfortable. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and FUNNY. You literally forget you’re in a dentist chair. If I could quit my job and be his personal PR assistant, I would. Hope this review at least does some of the job. GO SEE HIM! You won’t find a better dentist.
Julian S.
Submitted 04/19/18
I highly recommend Dr. Rubin. He does an amazing job and makes the visit as enjoyable as possible along with a great sense of humor. Bravo!
Brian K.
Submitted 02/08/18
I strongly recommend Dr. Rubin. Josh does a tremendous job alleviating my anxiety when it comes to dental visits. He thoroughly and patiently explains his work in layman’s terms. His knowledge and affable personality make him a top-notch dentist.
Jackie C.
Submitted 02/23/17
I usually have quite a bit of anxiety upon sitting down in a dentist chair, but Dr. Rubin immediately put me at ease. He took the time to describe to me in detail the issues I was having with my teeth, and was extremely collected and confident in his practice. He filled three of my teeth, and the next day it was as if nothing had happened. Beyond being a skilled, gentle, and efficient Dentist, his energy and sense of humor make him a great person to be around. There's no question that he will be my Dentist for a long time to come. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist in NYC.
Ashley H.
Submitted 02/12/17
Dr. Rubin is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!
Krista C.
Submitted 02/04/17
Dr. Rubin and team were friendly, attentive, and thorough. Everything you could ask for-- and more! Highly recommend.
Michael P.
Submitted 01/31/17
Josh has the rare combination of knowledgeable/professional ability and warm/friendly interpersonal skills.
Beth C.
Submitted 01/27/17
Professional, warm, caring, a mensch.
Paige P.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr. Rubin couldn't have a better bedside manner. He is a skilled dentist and a patient advocate. Dr. Rubin makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Joni R.
Submitted 01/27/17
I can't fault my overall experience with Dr Rubin. Along with everyone in the office, he makes you feel very comfortable and at ease the moment you walk in. You can tell he is passionate about his work by the high quality dentistry he performs. If you weren't smiling on the way in, you will be on the way out...
Leslie R.
Submitted 01/27/17
It is such a pleasure visiting this office.
Catherine I.
Submitted 01/27/17
My three sons have had a great experience with Dr. Rubin. Love the whole office to so much!!!
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Rubin and Dr. Sarrett are both the best dentists I've ever had. I've had verything done from cleaning, root canal and laser (I had one heck of an accident this past summer) and it was all done with excellence and gentle care. I would refer them to all of my close friends and family.
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great care.
Brian Z.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Rubin makes me enjoy going to the dentist! Does a great job of keepin my teeth in tip top shape. Would recommend Dr. Rubin to everyone I know.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/26/17
I'm happy with the service and the clinic is very professional
Janelle F.
Submitted 01/26/17
An entire team that is extremely Professional...Courteous...Patient and Gentle. Thank you for being consistently amazing!
Verified P.
Submitted 12/19/16
I never thought I'd be writing to thank my dentist for a fantastic experience, but here I go! Thank you for your amazing handiwork last week. I am so impressed with how thorough you are, how personable you are, and how wonderful everyone is in your office. Kudos to you and your mom for putting together such a lovely dental practice. I will certainly recommend you to friends. Thanks again - see you soon!